Our Team

Linda Edelman

Project Director
Linda Edelman, PhD, RN
linda.edelman@nurs.utah.edu
801-585-9187

Rachael Hemmert

Program Manager
Nancy Nelson
nancy.nelson@nurs.utah.edu
801-581-3797

Jorie Butler

Evaluation Lead
Jorie Butler, PhD, RN
jorie.butler@psych.utah.edu
801-582-1565 Ext 1964

Mark Supiano

Patient Impact Co-Lead
Mark Supiano, MD
mark.supiano@utah.edu
801-581-2628

Nanci McLeskey

LTSS Workforce Co-Lead
Nanci McLeskey, DNP, MCG, MDiv, RN-BC, CHPN, FNGNA
Nanci.McLeskey@nurs.utah.edu

Kara Dassel

Community Programs Lead
Kara Dassel, PhD
kara.dassel@nurs.utah.edu
480-544-118

Cherie Brunker

LTSS Workforce Co-Lead
Cherie Brunker, MD
801-408-5356

Timothy Farrell

Interprofessional Education Lead
Timothy Farrell, MD, AGSF
801-581-2628

trent honda
Content Expert- Physician Assistant IPE
Leigh Elrod, PA-C
leigh.elrod@utah.edu

 

Rand Rupper

Content Expert- Community Programs
Rand Rupper, MD, MPH
801-584-2522

Nick Cox

Contact Expert- Pharmacy IPE
Nicholas Cox, PharmD
nicholas.cox@pharm.utah.edu

Troy Christian Andersen

Content Expert- Community Programs
Troy Christian Andersen, PhD, MSW, MS, LCSW
troy.andersen@hsc.utah.edu
801-587-5354

Valerie Flattes

Content Expert- Gerontology Interdisciplinary Program
Valerie Flattes, PhD
valerie.flattes@nurs.utah.edu
801-585-0719

D. James Ballard

Content Expert- Physical Therapy IPE
D. James Ballard, PT, DPT
jim.ballard@hsc.utah.edu
801-585-7341

Sue Chase-Cantarini,

Content Expert- Nursing IPE
Sue Chase-Cantarini, DNP
susan.chase@nurs.utah.edu
801-585-9642

Katherine Supiano

Content Expert- Community Programs
Katherine Supiano, PhD
katherine.supiano@hsc.utah.edu
801-581-2322

Tina McNulty

Content Expert- Occupational Therapy IPE
Jeanette Koski, OTD, OTR/L
jeanette.koski@hsc.utah.edu
801-585-9292

Gail Towsley

Content Expert- Gerontology Interdisciplinary Program
Gail Towsley, PhD
gail.towsley@nurs.utah.edu
801-585-9085

Katarina Felsted

Content Expert- Dentistry IPE
Lea Erickson, DDS, MSPH
lea.erickson@hsc.utah.edu
jane price

Instructional Designer
Jane Price, MA, MS
jane.price@nurs.utah.edu
Jacqueline Telonidis

Curriculum Coordinator
Jacqueline Telonidis
jacqueline.Telonidis@hsc.utah.edu

Lauren Chamberlain

Evaluation Assistant
Catherine Witt, MPH
catherine.witt@nurs.utah.edu

Harper Vander Hoek

Administrative Program Coordinator
Harper Vander Hoek
harper.vanderhoek@utah.edu